Art & Women for Women’s Day

medusa2sr

Medusa: Inspirational Woman

I was a participant at WOW a few years ago selling bags and candles. It was fascinating to meet and hear lots of interesting women (and men) speak and discuss about their experiences. I highly recommend attending or listening to the interviews online.

I’ve decided to include some of my favourite woman for this post:

img_3895

Inspired by Madonna

img_3234

Yayoi Kusama by me

IMG_4023

Josephine Baker the dancer

 

Leave a Reply

